|
Register •
FAQ
• Search • Login
|
|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 5 posts ] |
|
Questions about Moon Cards?
Author |
Message |
Nalligator
Minion
Joined: July 17th, 2016, 10:04 pm Posts: 57
|
How many moon cards can some play in a single round/turn/combat? And to follow that, do the moon cards that let you re-roll certain symbols let you re-roll your opponents dice or just your own?
Thanks for any help!
|
March 11th, 2017, 4:01 am |
|
 |
Usagi
Ninja Corps
Joined: March 25th, 2012, 9:44 pm Posts: 2378
|
You can play as many as you want in any situation they are aplicable. You still can't reroll a die more than once, still.
Some of the cards can force opponent rerolls as well. It depends on the specific card's wording.
|
March 11th, 2017, 7:23 am |
|
 |
Nalligator
Minion
Joined: July 17th, 2016, 10:04 pm Posts: 57
|
If the wording doesn't specify who re-rolls, can you use that to make them re-roll? I'm thinking of cards like Suinij's depths which says: After a roll is made, play this card to re-roll a fire result.
|
March 11th, 2017, 1:36 pm |
|
 |
Usagi
Ninja Corps
Joined: March 25th, 2012, 9:44 pm Posts: 2378
|
Yes. Unless it specifies, like "friendly ninja" or "opposing player" or something like that, you can use it on anything that fits the bill. The ones that re-roll a specific die results (from memory here) can be used to force opponent re-rolls as well.
|
March 11th, 2017, 2:04 pm |
|
 |
Nalligator
Minion
Joined: July 17th, 2016, 10:04 pm Posts: 57
|
Thanks for the help!
|
March 11th, 2017, 2:10 pm |
|
 |
|
|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 5 posts ] |
|
Who is online |
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum
|
|