|Soda Pop Miniatures
|A question about Death Spectre
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||Vampifan [ March 18th, 2015, 12:38 pm ]|
|Post subject:||A question about Death Spectre|
Looking at Death Spectre's Lifesap Special Attack I was wondering if he can use it if he is not wounded? There is nothing to say he can't so I assume he can. It just seems to be a VERY powerful ability. This isn't a complaint, merely an observation.
|Author:||Dr. Despair [ March 18th, 2015, 3:13 pm ]|
|Post subject:||Re: A question about Death Spectre|
In both the old and new rules the Death Spectre can use Lifesap at any time when it would be legal for him to use a special attack. Whether he is wounded or not makes no difference.
And yes, in both old and new rules the Death Spectre is very powerful
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC [ DST ]|
|Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group