View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently December 12th, 2017, 1:29 am

Forum rules


Attention!
All rulings are considered unofficial until included in print or official errata and FAQ document.



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 A question about Death Spectre 
Author Message
Minion
User avatar

Joined: March 6th, 2015, 2:41 pm
Posts: 88
Looking at Death Spectre's Lifesap Special Attack I was wondering if he can use it if he is not wounded? There is nothing to say he can't so I assume he can. It just seems to be a VERY powerful ability. This isn't a complaint, merely an observation.


March 18th, 2015, 12:38 pm
Profile
Mini-Boss
User avatar

Joined: August 28th, 2013, 9:55 pm
Posts: 665
Location: Hertfordshire, England, the UK
In both the old and new rules the Death Spectre can use Lifesap at any time when it would be legal for him to use a special attack. Whether he is wounded or not makes no difference.

And yes, in both old and new rules the Death Spectre is very powerful :)


March 18th, 2015, 3:13 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.