View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently December 12th, 2018, 6:19 am



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Can the boss monster be activated consecutively? 
Author Message
Minion
User avatar

Joined: December 24th, 2015, 10:37 pm
Posts: 57
The rules say that no monster can be activated consecutively, but they also say that SUPER minions get a "Free" activation.


January 24th, 2016, 12:29 am
Profile
Consul
User avatar

Joined: June 20th, 2012, 8:00 pm
Posts: 2754
Location: Sønderholm, Denmark
Two things are happening here.

Each turn you may activate any of your models on the board regardless of whether you activated them last round.
You can keep activating the same couple of models over and over while the rest just stand there like statues.
This is true for ALL models, even bosses and mini-bosses.

IF you have any SUPER models (bosses or mini-bosses) you may activate ONE of them for free in addition to your usual four skulls worth.
That means you can activate a mini-boss and four skulls worth of spawnpoint minions each turn.
OR a mini-boss AND the boss. One gets the free activation and the other uses the four skulls.

_________________
I'm Super Dungeon Excite!
Super Dungeon Explore Compendium


January 24th, 2016, 4:43 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.