View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently December 19th, 2018, 4:11 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Do you lose your wrath when your model is destroyed? 
Author Message
Minion
User avatar

Joined: January 13th, 2016, 8:56 pm
Posts: 72
In arcade mode when you die and your model is destroyed and then resurrected again, do you maintain your wrath? According to the rulebook you only remove your status effects and wounds. Wrath is not under the list of status effects. According to typical RPG rules I'd think you would lose your wrath, but according to this rulebook it doesn't look like you do.


January 13th, 2016, 9:00 pm
Profile
Minion
User avatar

Joined: April 27th, 2015, 8:01 pm
Posts: 159
I would say all wrath is removed


January 14th, 2016, 1:17 pm
Profile
Mini-Boss
User avatar

Joined: May 15th, 2014, 9:10 am
Posts: 592
I play it like that

_________________
I claim the right to be unhappy


January 14th, 2016, 1:43 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.