jherick1988 wrote:
Hi all,
My first question is mostly regarding the Star Guild Sapper. His potion is Wave 1, Dangerous. Does this mean he hits himself, or whoever uses his potion hits themself?
Quote:
WAVE X
A Wave effect is centered on the user’s base and
every square within X squares of the user.
The casters square is treated the same as the others so I'd say yes.
Quote:
My second question is regarding Mob. The wording states they add 1 Blue STR dice to their offensive roll for each Mob monster in range. What I was wondering does that include ranged attacks range, as it doesn't specify melee range? I can kind of see the Flinger distracting a Hero while an Ironscale attacks them, but some clarification would be nice.
Quote:
Mob: when making [SWORD] offensive actions, a model with mob adds +1B STR to their offensive roll for every additional model with Mob that is in range of their target,...
Outside of knowing the 1st edition rule, I can't see any reason the Ironscale can't claim the +1B for a Flinger 6 squares from its target.