View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently August 22nd, 2017, 1:53 pm



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 2.0 Beta - Catalogue 
Author Message
Denizen
User avatar

Joined: August 27th, 2012, 5:11 am
Posts: 457
Perfect Recall allows you to spend the top card of your discard pile, but I can find no rule that specifically states that my discard pile must remain in the order generated during normal gameplay. I don't want to come across as nitpicky, but I think if abilities like Perfect Recall are going to exist, clear wording noting that your discard pile make not normally be manipulated is necessary I know gamers who would argue that the absence of such language, especially given the presence of similar language relating to the deck, allows them to rearrange the discard pile at will.


May 6th, 2017, 4:49 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.