|
Register •
FAQ
• Search • Login
|
|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 2 posts ] |
|
Author |
Message |
Major Glitch
Mini-Boss
Joined: August 27th, 2012, 5:11 am Posts: 514
|
In the March 13 beta stats, their ranged ability (PR-30 Assault Rifle) has the cost listed within the attack name.
Additionally, I believe that their upgrade attack option, Neutralizer, needs to have the wording of its press clarified. As is, I had to double check the rulebook to confirm that it meant another unit that Python had LoS to. (I'm still unclear though, since "target" could refer to a targeted model in a squad or a targeted unit). I think it could be worded to make it easier for players to understand.
Original: Another target within 6 inches of the first target of Neutralize suffers Damage 3
Proposed: A second unit within 6" of the target, and that Python has LoS to suffers Damage 3
|
March 20th, 2017, 4:01 pm |
|
 |
Major Glitch
Mini-Boss
Joined: August 27th, 2012, 5:11 am Posts: 514
|
As a follow-up: If conditions are met, does the second target of Neutralizer also lose its initial move on its next action?
|
April 27th, 2017, 6:25 pm |
|
 |
|
|
Page 1 of 1
|
[ 2 posts ] |
|
Who is online |
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum
|
|