View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently May 23rd, 2017, 9:33 am

Forum rules


Attention!
All rulings are considered unofficial until included in print or official errata and FAQ document.

When a Moderator Ninja has provided a current answer on a question the topic will then be locked. This will ensure that the answer remains easy to find and help keep the board organized.



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 Dahon shenanigans 
Author Message
Bottle Cap
User avatar

Joined: April 28th, 2017, 4:34 pm
Posts: 5
Hey all!
Dahon looks like a fun model with loads of interactions. I was wondering if some of these work out the way I hope they so.

First question: Will overrun trigger belligerent twice? Sounds like it could but it could also be that belligerent won't trigger while another ability is in the process of finishing it's trigger. When do checks like this happen?

Second: can you compel something out of engagement and return it to engagement to trigger belligerent?


May 2nd, 2017, 4:02 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.