View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently October 19th, 2017, 9:12 pm

Forum rules


Attention!
All rulings are considered unofficial until included in print or official errata and FAQ document.

When a Moderator Ninja has provided a current answer on a question the topic will then be locked. This will ensure that the answer remains easy to find and help keep the board organized.



This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
 LAW - SIEGE 
Author Message
Minion
User avatar

Joined: March 10th, 2014, 10:09 pm
Posts: 125
Quote:
LAW - SIEGE
To accomplish Siege, you must place a secure token on all
three of your objectives before you activate any one unit
for a second time during the game.


Do you have to have all three Siege tokens on map at the same time, or literally just place them ... and not worry whether they get drained?

_________________
Blog: http://hugeminiatures.blogspot.ca/
CMoN: http://www.coolminiornot.com/artist/AGN1964


December 18th, 2016, 12:15 am
Profile
Ninja Corps
User avatar

Joined: March 25th, 2012, 9:44 pm
Posts: 2294
I'd say yes. Other objectives that require them to all be present specifically say they all have to be present. This one doesn't. Mainly because it would be impossible to do if it was otherwise most of the time, if the opponent spent any effort on it.


December 18th, 2016, 8:19 am
Profile
Minion
User avatar

Joined: March 10th, 2014, 10:09 pm
Posts: 125
Thanks for the reply.

Buy answering "yes" to an either this or that question did not help me much ;). I guess you mean yes to the first part, "Do you have to have all three Siege tokens on map at the same time".

We played "literally just place them ... and not worry whether they get drained."

_________________
Blog: http://hugeminiatures.blogspot.ca/
CMoN: http://www.coolminiornot.com/artist/AGN1964


December 18th, 2016, 3:22 pm
Profile
Moderator Ninja
User avatar

Joined: April 1st, 2012, 3:24 pm
Posts: 1762
Location: Woodbury, CT
AGN1964 wrote:

We played "literally just place them ... and not worry whether they get drained."


This is correct :)


December 19th, 2016, 1:12 pm
Profile
Minion
User avatar

Joined: March 10th, 2014, 10:09 pm
Posts: 125
Thanks again!

_________________
Blog: http://hugeminiatures.blogspot.ca/
CMoN: http://www.coolminiornot.com/artist/AGN1964


December 19th, 2016, 5:03 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.